Go Back   Huntsville Car Scene.com > Huntsville Car Scene Forums > General Discussions

General Discussions When the thread doesn't fit anywhere else...

Old July 22nd   #1
1 BAD Z
1 BAD Z
got'em hatin'

Huntsville area cruise ideas

Well weve talked about doing a cruise within the club and no one has really stepped up to make it happen. i watched superbikes last night and was inspired by the cruise they did

i see it is good to have destinations and times and at the destinations have a place that is ready for you and the cruisers

what does the ppl here think about setting a saturday this fall as a cruise day for the huntsville car scene?

now im not really good at talkin to companies to get them involved but hooters and steak and shake always seem ready to do something along with maybe the sonic in madison

maybe like meet up at the sonic on southparkway for the lacey springs and south huntsville ppl... hangout for a while then cruise up to the hooters on university for the north huntsville and madison ppl... then to the steak and shake in decatur on the second saturday as the final destination and hangout for the night???

something small and easy but you dont just climb in the ring with alli cause you think you can box

ideas, suggestions, interested ppl, jay and samir would be a great two to be the leaders in setting this up since they are known well around and great at organizing stuff

Common sense isn't a common virtue.

Link to the Nissan/Infiniti group page:

http://www.facebook.com/#!/groups/154828527932506/
1 BAD Z is offline   Reply With Quote
Old July 23rd   #2
ITSFAST
ITSFAST
---BAZINGA!

Covered bridge cruise /thread

Even perfect for photo opps, picnics, etc...
That was the best put together cruise from the vette club that I ever attended.

There were a few others I enjoyed that included poker runs and fun runs.